1. You do not need to register before placing an order. You may register as soon as you have finished shopping, or check out as a Guest. Our registration process is fast, free and will save you time for future purchases. Click here to register.

  2. You will not be required to re-enter your shipping or billing addresses every time you order online. Wherever you place an order, it will be delivered to the registered address on file, unless you direct us otherwise.

  3. As soon as you log on to your account with your email address and password, it will direct you to your account overview to update/edit your account information.

  4. We accept the following forms of payment:

    • Visa
    • Master card
    • Paypal
  5. At this point in time, our payment system is set up to handle Canadian dollars only.

  6. Shopping on our site is safe and secure. Please read our Terms of use

  7. Infuz was unable to verify the billing information that was entered on the order. If the billing address does not match with the credit card issuer or bank has on file, the order will be automatically cancelled.

    If your order has been cancelled, please contact your credit card issuer or bank to verify that the billing information is correct. Afterwards, create a new order using the correct billing address.

  8. Infuz collects sales tax for products ordered on this website. The rate of sales tax that will applay to an order is dependent on the delivery address of the order.

    • The 5% GST (Goods and Services Tax) is added to all orders in every province.
    • In addition, the HST (Harmonized Sales Tax) is added to all orders in the following provinces: Bristish Columbia (7%), Nova Scotia (10%), Ontario (8%), New Brunswick (10%), Manitoba ( 8%), Newfoundland and Labrador (10%), Saskatchewan (5%) and Prince Edward Island (9%).
    • In addition,  the TVQ (Provincial sale tax) is added to all orders in the province of Québec (9.975%).
  9. We offer ground and express shipping options.

    Free ground shipping is available to all Canadian provinces with purchase of $50.00 or more.

  10. As soon as your package is shipped, you may receive an email notification confirming the shipment. The email will provide you with the tracking number for your package and link to the shipping carrier’s website.

1. Vous n’avez pas besoin de vous inscrire pour placer une commande. Vous pouvez vous inscrire dès que vous avez fini de magasiner, ou passer à la caisse en tant qu’invité. Notre processus d’inscription est rapide, gratuit et vous permettra de commander plus rapidement à l’avenir. Cliquez ici pour vous inscrire.

  2. Vous ne serez pas obligé d’entrer de nouveau votre adresse de livraison et facturation pour chaque commande. Lorsque vous placerez une commande, elle sera livrée à l’adresse inscrite, sauf si vous désirez utiliser une adresse différente.

  3. Vous serez dirigé à votre page de compte dès que vous vous connectez avec votre nom d’usager et mot de passe. Vous pourrez alors y modifier vos informations.

  4. Nous acceptons les méthodes de paiement suivantes :

    • Visa
    • Master card
    • Paypal
  5. Pour l’instant notre site fonctionne qu’en dollars canadien.

  6. Notre site offre un environnement de magasinage sécuritaire. Nous vous invitons à lire les détails dans nos conditions générales de vente.

  7. Infuz n’a pu vérifier les renseignements de facturation sur la commande. Si l’adresse de facturation n’est pas la même que celle enregistrée chez votre banque ou l’émetteur de carte de crédit, la commande sera automatiquement annulée.

    Si votre commande a été annulée, veuillez rejoindre l’émetteur de carte de crédit pour vérifier que les renseignements de facturation sont corrects. Par la suite créez une nouvelle commande avec les renseignements de facturations corrects.

  8. Infuz prélève les taxes de vente sur les produits commandés par l’intermédiaire de ce site Web. Le taux de taxes de vente qui s’appliquera à une commande dépend de l’adresse de livraison.

    • La TPS de 5% (taxe sur les produits et services) est ajoutée à toutes les commandes dans toutes les provinces. 
    • De plus, la TVH (taxe de vente harmonisée) est ajoutée à tous les commandes des provinces suivantes: la Colombie Britannique (7%), la Nouvelle-Ecosse (10%), l’Ontario (8%),le Nouveau-Brunswick (10%), Manitoba (8%),  Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador (10%), Saskatchewan (5%) et l’Ile du Prince-Edouard (9%).
    • En outre, la TPQ (Taxe de vente provinciale) est ajoutée à toutes les commandes au Québec (9.975%).
  9. Nous offrons la livraison standard et la livraison express.

    L’expédition régulière est gratuite dans toutes les provinces canadiennes avec un achat de $50.00 et plus.

  10. Vous recevrez un courriel de confirmation dès que votre commande sera expédiée. Le courriel vous fournira un numéro de suivi pour votre coli et un hyperlien vers le site web du transporteur.